Our members

Law firms

Allens Linklaters

Hall and Wilcox

Minter Ellison


Harper Finch Lawyers

Moulis Legal

Australian Workplace Lawyers

Herbert Smith Freehills


Baker McKenzie

Holding Redlich

Piper Alderman

Barry Nilsson Lawyers

Hopgood Ganim Lawyers

Shine Lawyers

Bartley Cohen

Jeff Horsey Solicitor

Slater & Gordon

Butler McDermott Lawyers

King & Wood Mallesons

Sparke Helmore Lawyers

Clayton Utz

K&L Gates

Thornton Legal

Colin Biggers & Paisley

Lander & Rogers Lawyers

Walkers Lawyers (Toowoomba)

Cooper Grace Ward

Maurice Blackburn Lawyers

WF Yau Lawyers & Notary

Corrs Chambers Westgarth

McCullough Robertson Lawyers

Wotton + Kearney

DLA Piper Australia

McInnes Wilson Lawyers


Guy Sara & Associates Lawyers

McPhee Lawyers



Senior Counsel

Nicholas Andreatidis QC

Patrick Cullinane QC

Stephen Keim SC

Ken Barlow QC

Peter Hastie QC

Damien O'Brien QC

Dr Jacoba Brasch QC

Michael Hodge QC

Dan O'Gorman SC

Douglas Campbell QC

Rowan Jackson QC

Manuel Varitimos QC


Anthony Anderson

Steven Hogg

Jason Mitchenson

Mei Barnes

Emma Hoiberg

Paula Morreau

Judy Brien

Thomas Jackson

Ben Moses

John Cahill

 Matthew Jones

Jules Moxon

Anna Cappellano

David Keane 

Anastasia Nicholas

Catherine Chiang

Nitra Kidson

Toby Nielsen

Lee Clark

Benjamin Kidston

Seraphina Noble

Morgan Clarke

Carla Klease

Bridget O’Brien

Hamish Clift

Harry Knowlman

Paul O'Brien

Stephen Colditz

Nathan Laing

Travis O'Brien

Clare Dart

Dr Robert Lake

Clare O’Connor

James Doyon

Sean Lamb

Andrew Quinn

John Faulkner

Dr Stephen Lee

Mitch Rawlings

Ahmed Fokruddin

Shireen Long

Sally Robb

James Ford

Amy Low

Sean Russell

Susan Forder

Francesco Maconi

Clare Schneider

Margaret Forrest

Duncan Marckwald

Navid Sedaghati

Dr Kim Forrester

Jade Marr

Leonid Sheptooha

Dr Andrew Greinke

Janice Mayes

Anthony Skelton

Gavin Handran 

Samuel McCarthy

Mark Steele

Angela Hellewell

Dr Cathryn McConaghy

David Thomae

Reimen Hii

Carolyn McKeon

Julene Winn


Was this page useful?

View our Privacy Statement in relation to providing your name and email address.

Type the characters you see in the picture below. (Required)

Verification code

p: PO Box 12217 GEORGE STREET QLD 4003

t: 07 3846 6317
f: 07 3846 6311
e: admin@lawright.org.au

ABN: 52 033 468 135
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

© 2019 LawRight
Web design ToadShow